Reviews

Joseph
11/8/2019
Food is usually very good, but this evening I ordered ASAP & 2hrs later I received my COLD dinner. Unacceptable!!🤦‍♂️
Nikita
10/9/2019
Food was great. Delivery took a little longer than expected.
Megan
9/23/2019
Great food! Easy order and quick delivery.
Tanya
9/5/2019
Food hot and tasty as always with Hunan! No issues with app or delivery!
Gwen
8/11/2019
Very easy to order, food was good
Teresa
8/8/2019
Perfect !!
Teresa
8/7/2019
My husband and I love all the food. Perfect every time.
Joyce
6/10/2019
It was good but I got double white rice instead of one white and one fried rice.
Heather
5/10/2019
Food was ok. One of the only delivery places in Feederick. I specifically requested chopsticks be included with the order, but none were included.
Anne
3/15/2019
always delicious, love home delivery
Amanda
3/10/2019
Usually Love. Always order the same,Shrimp Lo Mein & General Tso’s Chicken w/ all white meat. Lo Mein was good, but the chicken was awful,seemed under cooked & sauce was very watery w/ odd taste.
Frankie
3/5/2019
Food was good, delivery service was quick and correct. Only drawback was that the fried rice was a tad spicy which was very unusual.
TERESSA
2/27/2019
Fresh and hot
Melissa
2/21/2019
The food was great!
Betty
2/4/2019
Quick Delivery, food great, as usual.
glenn
1/30/2019
Quick and fair priced service. Every thing was hot and tasty.
Ceridwen
1/26/2019
Great food! Fast delivery! Still hot when it arrived!!
Cynthia
1/16/2019
Food was great, service was excellent!
Anne
12/7/2018
Love the delivery service great food
Anne
7/30/2018
Great food, love the fast delivery
Jena
5/12/2018
Food was fresh and full of flavor. Was still hot after i got home.
crickett
5/9/2018
Hunan Gourmet is overall THE BEST CHINESE FOOD however this order was really off. The sweet n sour chicken never misses a beat its ALWAYS perfect. The lomein is normally the best but this time it was just sticky and over done. The orange chicken yuck
Duane
4/16/2018
As always all selections were outstanding. We always request NO MSG and they always take care not to add MSG. To go order was ready when I arrived. Excellent Spring Rolls!
Sherry
4/7/2018
Good food, nice prices, we loved how fresh everything was. Thank you
Tiara
3/18/2018
completely forgot my large side of white rice. Super annoying. Especially since they’re not usually that forgetful. Very disappointed.
Matthew
3/17/2018
Our first time ordering local chinese, always a gamble when you do not no the area. We placed an order online and had it delivered. It only took 40 minutes from start to finish, and this was in Friday rush hour traffic. Sesame chicken was perfectly balanced, not too sweet but sweet enough, and large chunks of white meat with minimal breading. Chicken lo mein was savory with plenty of chicken. Fried rice was also delicious. Highly recommend Hunan Gourmet of Frederick!
Daisy
3/8/2018
Always yummy..love this place!
Daisy
2/11/2018
Get Prices, Fast Delivery and Food was delicious! I will order from there again!
Andrea
2/5/2018
We have ordered from here a few times. My daughter is a vegetarian and they have a huge selection of times that she can choose from. She usually gets the Broccoli in Garlic Sauce dinner. It is usually really good. However, last night when she got it. It really didn't have much flavor. She ate some of it but not sure if she will reheat today. The spring rolls were awesome and my mongolian Beef was good. The Taro drink was my favorite but the balls were not cooked all the way so they were a bit hard in the middle. Otherwise, the food was ok this time. However, in the past I would have given 4 stars, even 5.
Anne
12/30/2017
Always good
Heather
12/23/2017
The food was very tasty and fresh.
Anne
12/17/2017
Yum, we always order from Hunan Gourmet. Never disappointed
Anne
12/7/2017
Great food, great service
dana
11/7/2017
So good
Kristin
9/24/2017
We LOVE this place. Always delivers hot!
Kristin
8/20/2017
Super hot and delicious!
Josh
8/18/2017
My only complaint was I put a delivery time for 6 pm and the driver showed up at 5:30. 30 mins before we were ready to eat
Alesha
8/15/2017
Originally, my order was about $22, I saw that there was a coupon for 10% off lunch for orders over $25. I added a couple of extra items to bring me over $25 so that I could get the discount. When I arrived to pick up my food, they took the discount away and gave me a new total. The restaurant said that the coupon was wrong and that it should not have been available to use. They did not prepare my order until I paid. However, because I arrived early to pick up my order, I was able to get my order in time. I think the coupon should have been honored. The food was good enough that I will order again, but wanted to voice my complaint of the service.
Megan
8/9/2017
Delivered super fast, hot, and all items I got were delicious!
Ian
7/23/2017
Best Chinese food in frederick.
Any questions please call us.